Picnic Boxes will make a great addition to your cider tasting. There is something for everyone, including gluten-free and vegan options.
Picnics must be ordered by 3pm the day prior. Picnics do not include cider.
You know you want to
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and promotions and get 10% off your next order.